My Facebook Page

I would like to update my readers that the blog has its own Facebook page. I periodically post short updates regarding current events, future posts, etc., which are too short to warrant their own blog post.

For example, I just posted an update regarding this year’s light festival in Jerusalem, which will take place June 5-13th. I posted last year about the festival, and if you happen to be in Israel, it’s an event worth checking out.

The festival’s website is here (English).

My post from last year’s festival is here.

The Festival will take place every night, Sunday to Thursday, June 5-13th, 20:00-00:00, in the Old City of Jerusalem. Free Admission.

And most importantly: my Facebook page is here. Go ahead and Like it…

IMG_4086

Leave a Reply

